As you might have noticed, I’ve haven’t really been updating this blog very much. I have unfortunately been keeping busy with other things. Here’s a quick update:

I have made zero progress on my Final Fantasy board game. I have pretty much put it on ice for now. I have no ideas on how to develop the gaming board and making it an interesting part of the game and nobody is showing any interest in the project.

I have become sidetracked by two TV-series: the HBO show Game of Thrones and the anime Fairy Tail. I’ve been in a fantasy mood for a while and now I get to indulge in it.

Earlier tonight I voiced the idea of creating a custom expansion for Dominion to some people at my local gaming club, and I got a lot of positive response. I personally don’t like the game any more, I have played it too much, but it is a favourite as the gaming club.

There has been talk about getting together a group for some Call of Cthulhu. The campaign idea that have been tossed around is a kind of mix between Men in Black and Warehouse 13.

My gaming recently has consisted mostly of older games like Diablo II, Castlevania: Symphony of the Night and old NES games like the Mega Man series.

